Painted Pebble Hemp Necklace

Standard
Painted Rock, bead, handmade, hemp, macrame, jewelry

Painted pebble bead before finding its way to the necklace.

There are times when I’m convinced my creativity is drawn from thin air.  I don’t need a muse I am one.  Other times I realize these thoughts of grandeur, and still let them motivate me.  Maybe this is the way I discover beauty in everything.  Pebbles carved by sea creatures become beautiful beads.  Some experiences become opportunities for growth.

Painted Rock bead, handmade, hemp, macrame, jewelry, pebble

Finished Painted Pebble Bead Hemp Necklace

Leave a Reply

